Luxury Accommodation
at Falls Creek
1300 652 260
  • Facebook
Luxury Accommodation At Falls Creek - 1300 652 260

Rates

  • All rates are per night
  • Minimum 2 night stay – any day arrival / any night stay
  • All winter rates include daily cooked breakfast + beverage for each person
  • Studio & 1 Bedroom rates based on 2 people
  • Additional persons are charged at $50 per person per night
  • All other rates are priced per apartment

Winter Rates 2014

LOW SEASON
Friday 6 June – Thursday 19 June
Friday 5 Sept – Sunday 28 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $315 $260 $221
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $440 $375 $311
2 Bedroom rate for 6 people (max 6) $620 $525 $440
3 Bed Ground Floor rate for 8 people (max 8) $720 $609 $510
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $838 $705 $590
Penthouse 4 Bed rate for 10 people (max 10) $1,248 $1,025 $900
VALUE SEASON
Friday 20 June – Thursday 26 June
Friday 18 July – Saturday 26 July
Friday 22 Aug – Thursday 4 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $441 $364 $309
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $616 $525 $435
2 Bedroom rate for 6 people (max 6) $868 $734 $616
3 Bed Ground Floor rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,008 $852 $714
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,173 $987 $826
Penthouse 4 Bed rate for 10 people (max 10) $1,747 $1,434 $1,260
PEAK SEASON
Friday 27 June – Thursday 17 July
Sunday 27 July – Thursday 21 Aug
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $630 $520 $442
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $880 $750 $622
2 Bedroom rate for 6 people (max 6) $1,240 $1,049 $880
3 Bed Ground Floor rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,440 $1,217 $1,020
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,675 $1,410 $1,180
Penthouse 4 Bed rate for 10 people (max 10) $2,495 $2,049 $1,800

Summer Rates 2013/14

SUMMER SEASON
Monday 30 Sept 2013 – Thursday 5 June 2014  
2 Nightly
Rate
3+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $170 $145
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $225 $191
2 Bedroom rate for 6 people (max 6) $325 $276
3 Bed Ground Floor rate for 8 people (max 8) $375 $319
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $425 $361
4 Bed Penthouse rate for 10 people (max 10) $575 $489