Luxury Accommodation
at Falls Creek
1300 652 260
  • Facebook
Luxury Accommodation At Falls Creek - 1300 652 260

Studio

Sleeps: 2-4

Our beautiful Studio apartments have a comfortable queen bed with luxury linen and a double fold-out sofa bed in the living area. The bathroom features a bath with spa jets.

A well-appointed kitchen with electric hot plates, convection microwave, bar size fridge and dishwasher along with a dining area with seating for 4 will make you feel at home.

The living area has a comfortable leather couch, a cow hide rug and flat screen TV.

The apartment also features a washing machine/dryer combo unit and drying cupboard as well as in-floor slab heating.

This apartment sleeps a maximum of 4 people.

  • Rates are based on 2 people
  • Extra person charge – $50 per person per night
  • Minimum 2 night stay – any day arrival / any night stay
  • All rates shown are per night
  • All winter rates include daily cooked breakfast + beverage for each person

Winter Rates 2014

LOW SEASON
Friday 6 June – Thursday 19 June
Friday 5 Sept – Sunday 28 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $315 $260 $221
VALUE SEASON
Friday 20 June – Thursday 26 June
Friday 20 July – Saturday 26 July
Friday 22 Aug – Thursday 4 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $441 $364 $309
PEAK SEASON
Friday 27 June – Thursday 17 July
Sunday 27 July – Thursday 21 Aug
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $630 $520 $442

Summer Rates 2013/14

SUMMER SEASON
Monday 30 Sept 2012 – Thursday 6 June 2013
2 Nightly
Rate
3+ Nightly
Rate
Studio rate for 2 people (max 4) $170 $145

Features

  • Queen size bed
  • Bathroom with spa bath
  • Marble floor heating
  • Secure keypad entry
  • Flat screen TV, DVD & CD player
  • Kitchen includes convection microwave oven, electric hot plates, bar fridge & dishwasher
  • Laundry & ironing facilities
  • Drying cupboard

Amenities

  • Central location
  • Ski-in, ski-out access
  • Secure boot/ski/board room
  • Lift access to each floor
  • Free wireless internet
  • Cots & highchairs available
  • Three Blue Ducks cafe
  • Guest BBQ