Luxury Accommodation
at Falls Creek
1300 652 260
  • Facebook
Luxury Accommodation At Falls Creek - 1300 652 260

3 Bedroom

Sleeps: 8 
This beautiful 3 bedroom, 2 bathroom apartment has comfortable queen beds with luxury linen and a bunk room which sleeps 4. There is an ensuite bedroom and the main bathroom features a bath with spa jets.
A well-appointed kitchen with electric hot plates, oven, microwave, full size fridge and dishwasher along with a dining area with seating for 8 will make you feel at home.
The living area has a comfortable leather couch, cow hide rug and flat screen TV with Apple TV.
The apartment also features a washing machine/dryer combo unit and drying cupboard as well as in-floor slab heating.
Outside you’ll find a private balcony with your very own hot tub to relax and breathe the Alpine air.
This apartment sleeps a maximum of 8 people.
  • Rates based per apartment
  • Minimum 2 night stay – any day arrival / any night stay
  • All rates shown are per night
  • All winter rates include daily cooked breakfast + beverage for each person

Winter Rates 2014

LOW SEASON Friday 6 June – Thursday 19 June Friday 5 Sept – Sunday 28 Sept 2+ Nightly Rate 5+ Nightly Rate 7+ Nightly Rate
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $838 $705 $590
VALUE SEASON Friday 20 June – Thursday 26 June Friday 18 July – Saturday 26 July Friday 22 Aug – Thursday 4 Sept 2+ Nightly Rate 5+ Nightly Rate 7+ Nightly Rate
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,173 $987 $826
PEAK SEASON Friday 27 June – Thursday 17 July Sunday 27 July – Thursday 21 Aug 2+ Nightly Rate 5+ Nightly Rate 7+ Nightly Rate
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $1,675 $1,410 $1,180

Summer Rates 2013/14

SUMMER SEASON Monday 30 Sept 2012 – Thursday 6 June 2013 2 Nightly Rate 3+ Nightly Rate
3 Bedroom rate for 8 people (max 8) $425 $361
Features
  • Two rooms with queen size beds
  • One with ensuite
  • Bunk room (sleeps 4)
  • Shared bathroom with spa bath
  • Private balcony with hot tub
  • Marble floor heating
  • Secure key pad entry
  • LG smart TV, Blu-ray & Bose SoundLink Mini
  • Kitchen includes oven, electric hot plates, microwave, fridge & dishwasher
  • Dining table
  • Laundry & ironing facilities
  • Drying cupboard
  • Apple TV
Amenities
  • Central location
  • Ski-in, ski-out access
  • Secure boot/ski/board room
  • Lift access to each floor
  • Free wireless internet
  • Cots & highchairs available
  • Three Blue Ducks cafe
  • Guest BBQ