Luxury Accommodation
at Falls Creek
1300 652 260
  • Facebook
Luxury Accommodation At Falls Creek - 1300 652 260

1 Bedroom

Sleeps: 2-4

The beautiful 1 bedroom, ensuite bathroom apartment has a comfortable queen bed with luxury linen and a double fold-out sofa bed in the living area.

A well-appointed kitchen with electric hot plates, convection microwave, full size fridge, dishwasher and dining table for 4 will make you feel at home.

The living area has a comfortable leather couch, cow hide rug and flat screen TV.

The apartment also features a washing machine/dryer combo unit and drying cupboard as well as in-floor slab heating.

There is also a private balcony with your very own hot tub to relax and breathe the Alpine air.

This apartment sleeps a maximum of 4 people.

  • Rates based on 2 people
  • Extra person charge – $50 per person per night
  • Minimum 2 night stay – any day arrival / any night stay
  • All rates shown are per night
  • All winter rates include daily cooked breakfast + beverage for each person

Winter Rates 2014

LOW SEASON
Friday 6 June – Thursday 19 June
Friday 5 Sept – Sunday 28 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $440 $375 $311
VALUE SEASON
Friday 20 June – Thursday 26 June
Friday 18 July – Saturday 26 July
Friday 22 Aug – Thursday 4 Sept
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $616 $525 $435
PEAK SEASON
Friday 27 June – Thursday 17 July
Sunday 27 July – Thursday 21 Aug
2+ Nightly
Rate
5+ Nightly
Rate
7+ Nightly
Rate
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $880 $750 $622

Summer Rates 2013/14

SUMMER SEASON
Monday 30 Sept 2012 – Thursday 6 June 2013
2 Nightly Rate 3+ Nightly Rate
1 Bedroom rate for 2 people (max 4) $225 $191

Features

  • Queen size bed
  • Ensuite
  • Private balcony with hot tub
  • Marble floor heating
  • Secure key pad entry
  • Flat screen TV, DVD & CD player
  • Kitchen includes oven, electric hot plates, microwave, fridge & dishwasher
  • Laundry & ironing facilities
  • Drying cupboard

Amenities

  • Central location
  • Ski-in, ski-out access
  • Secure boot/ski/board room
  • Lift access to each floor
  • Free wireless internet
  • Cots & highchairs available
  • Three Blue Ducks cafe
  • Guest BBQ